الصور
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
خط الانتاج

مصنع Zhaoqing Hongwang
أول إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 500000 طن من المطحنة الترادفية ذات قاعدة خامسة مع خط التلدين والتخليل المستمر دخلت حيز التشغيل في Zhaoqing Hongwang في يناير 2014. اعتمد خط الإنتاج مطحنة متطورة بارتفاع 18 و تكنولوجيا التحكم الإلكتروني الذكي.نجح في بناء وتشغيل أول طاحونة ترادفية خامسة حامل مع خط التلدين والتخليل البارد المستمر يقود التحول في الدرفلة الباردة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين الصناعة من المتداول الفردي إلى المتداول المستمر. في يونيو 2019 ، طورت الشركة بشكل مبتكر تقنية معالجة الملف بالكامل باللون الأسود المصقول 8K Ti-Gold و AFP و PVD ملونة بحقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة. لقد أدركت الإنتاج على نطاق واسع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملون ، وتحسين استقرار اللون وإمكانية التحكم في الجودة. الشركة قادرة على تقديم خدمة مخصصة متكاملة من الملف المدرفل على البارد إلى منتجات فيسينيشينغ السطحية.

 

مصنع فوجيان هونغوانغ
في عام 2014 ، بلغ الإنتاج السنوي 700000 طن من 1450 مم من خط التلدين والتلدين على البارد والساخن مع حامل ثلاثي على الخط مطحنة ترادفية وإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 300000 طن من 20 مطحنة درفلة على البارد عالية النحافة مع البارد المستمر خط التلدين والتخليل يدخل حيز الإنتاج. خط التلدين والتخليل على الساخن مع مطحنة ترادفية ذات ثلاثة أعمدة يقدم بشكل مبتكر تقنية التدحرج المباشر المستمر للملف الأسود الوارد لتحقيق التكامل إنتاج عمليات الدرفلة والتليين والتخليل. إنه يحقق طفرة أخرى في درفلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معالجة. في عام 2018 ، طاحونة ترادفية ذات قاعدة خماسية Fujian Hongwang 1700mm مع خط التلدين والتخليل المستمر البارد يضع في الإنتاج. أصبحت Hongwang الشركة الخاصة الأولى في الصين التي تنتج 1700mm من المنتجات المدلفنة على البارد. الجميع يتم تغطية سلسلة من منتجات لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد. الاعتماد على المواد الخام والسوق التنافسي مزايا مجموعة Tsingtuo ، تخطط الشركة لزيادة إثراء فئات المنتجات وتوسيع المجال الصناعي سلسلة.
 
مصنع شاندونغ هونغوانغ
تصنع المرحلة الأولى من مطحنة ترادفية سداسية الأسطح 850 مم مع خط التلدين البارد المستمر وخط التخليل في عام 2016 ، وتنتج 300000 طن من الشريط الضيق المدلفن على البارد عالي الجودة سنويًا. في عام 2017 ، تبني المرحلة الثانية إنتاجًا سنويًا يبلغ 600000 طن من خط التلدين والتخليل بالحرارة 1450 مم مع مطحنة ترادفية ذات قاعدة واحدة مضمنة ، وإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 600000 طن من طاحونة ترادفية ذات قاعدة خامسة 1450 مم مع خط التلدين البارد المستمر وخط التخليل. من عام 2019 إلى عام 2020 ، تبني المرحلة الثالثة 20 مطحنة عالية ، تلدين ساطع وسطح الملف بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول 8K ، أسود Ti-Gold ، AFP ، PVD ، لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المتعددة.
 
مصنع يانغجيانغ هونغوانغ
في أكتوبر 2019 ، الإنتاج السنوي البالغ 700000 طن من 1450 مم من خط التلدين والتخليل على الساخن والبارد مع مطحنة ترادفية ذات أربعة أعمدة ، وضعت في مرحلة الإنتاج التجريبي بسلاسة.اعتمد خط الإنتاج العديد من التقنيات المتقدمة وأصبح أول وحدة ذكية في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على البارد.سيتم تشغيل المرحلة الثانية من الإنتاج السنوي البالغ 500000 طن من خط تخليل الحمض المدرفل على الساخن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والإنتاج السنوي البالغ 300000 طن من خط إنتاج المدرفلة على البارد في تشغيل اختبار الحمل الساخن في أغسطس 2020. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أقامت الشركة شراكة استراتيجية مع مجموعة Guangqing لتحقيق التكامل الفعال لموارد الإنتاج والإمداد والتسويق.لتحقيق المصنع الذكي والتشغيل "بدون طيار" ، نحن نسعى جاهدين لبناء المشروع في قاعدة محلية حديثة لتصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وموقع عرض سياحي ذكي لصناعة التصنيع.
 

مصنع Henan Hongwang

كقاعدة مهمة في تشطيب الأسطح المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمجموعة Hongwang في وسط الصين ، تمتلك Henan hongwang مطاحن CNC 1450 ذات ارتفاع 18 ، والتلدين اللامع ، وجميع أنواع معدات التلميع السطحي المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.تنتج الشركة بشكل أساسي لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد ولوحة التلميع الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ.بالاعتماد على مزايا التخطيط الإقليمي للمنطقة الاقتصادية للسهول الوسطى ، فقد شكلت قاعدة كبيرة الحجم ومتقدمة تقنيًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين.
 
مصنع Sichuang Hongwang
Sichuan Hongwang هو مخطط استراتيجي مهم في المنطقة الجنوبية الغربية ، يتبنى المشروع متقدمًا معدات إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد ومجموعة كاملة من مرافق التلميع السطحي. التجهيز تشمل الإضافات مطحنة مفردة ، تلدين ، تخليل ، تلدين ساطع ، جهاز تسوية التوتر ، تقسيم وتقطيع ، ناعم ، 8 كيلو ، معالجة الورنيش الأسود Ti-Gold و AFP. بلغ الإنتاج السنوي 150 ألف طن من الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد لفائف الصلب ومنتجات فيمينيشينغ السطحية. الشركة مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا بإنتاج وتوريد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ونظام التسويق ، وتحقيق التكامل الفعال للموارد.
 
 
OEM / ODM

شركتنا قادرة على تقديم الخدمة المخصصة المتكاملة من لفائف المدرفلة على البارد إلى منتجات تشطيب الأسطح.

1 ، أنماط الطباعة على الفيلم الواقي للمنتج.
2 ، الإنتاج حسب الطلب حسب الحجم المقدم من قبل العميل.
3 ، يمكن أن يكون سطح المنتج معالجة عميقة.
4 ، يمكن تحضير عينة لك في الوقت المحدد.
5 ، أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع يمكن أن تحل مشكلتك.
  • الصور
  • خط الانتاج
  • OEM / ODM
إتصال
إتصال: Mr. Frankie
الهاتف :: +86-13516572815
الفاكس: 86-757-2927-3005
اتصل
البريد بنا

Images
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
  • Guangdong Hongwang Metal Material Co., Ltd factory production line
Production Line

Zhaoqing Hongwang Factory
The first annual output of 500,000 tons of fifive-stand tandem mill with the continuous annealing and pickling line puts into operation in Zhaoqing Hongwang on January 2014. The production line adopted advanced 18-high mill and intelligent electronic control technology.Successfully build and operate the fifirst fifive-stand tandem mill equipped with the continuous cold annealing and pickling line leads the transformation of China's stainless steel cold rolling industry from the single rolling to the continuous rolling. In June 2019, the company innovatively developed the whole coil processing technology of brushed, 8K, Black Ti-Gold, AFP and PVD colored with independent intellectual property rights. It has realized the large-scale production of colored stainless steel, and improved the color stability and quality controllability. The company is able to provide the integrated customized service from the cold-rolled coil to the surface fifinishing products.

 

Fujian Hongwang Factory
In 2014, annual output of 700,000 tons of 1450mm hot and cold annealing and pickling line with in-line three stand tandem mill and annual output of 300,000 tons of 20 high thin gauge cold rolling mills with the cold continuous annealing and pickling line puts into production. Hot annealing and pickling line with in-line three stand tandem mill innovatively introduces the technology of continuously direct rolling for incoming black coil to realize the integrated production of rolling, annealing and pickling processes. It achieves another breakthrough of stainless steel rolling process. In 2018, Fujian Hongwang 1700mm fifive stand tandem mill with the cold continuous annealing and pickling line puts into production. Hongwang become the fifirst private enterprise in China that produce 1700mm cold-rolled product. All series of cold-rolled stainless steel coil products are covered. Relying on the raw materials and market competitive advantages of Tsingtuo group, the company plans to further enrich product categories and extend the industrial chain.
 
Shandong Hongwang Factory
The fifirst phase constructs 850mm six stand tandem mill with the continuous cold annealing and pickling line in 2016, produces 300,000 tons high quality cold-rolled narrow strip annually. In 2017, the second phase builds annual output of 600,000 tons of 1450mm hot annealing and pickling line with inline one stand tandem mill,and annual output of 600,000 tons of 1450mm fifive stand tandem mill with the continuous cold annealing and pickling line. From 2019 to 2020, the third phase builds 20 high-mills, bright annealing and the whole coil surface fifinishing of brushed, 8K, Black Ti-Gold, AFP, PVD colored stainless steel, to satisfy customers' multiple needs.
 
Yangjiang Hongwang Factory
On October 2019, the annual output of 700,000 tons of 1450mm hot and cold annealing and pickling line with in-line four stand tandem mill puts into trial production smoothly. The production line adopted many advanced technologies and becames the fifirst intelligent unit in the private cold-rolled stainless steel industry. The second phase annual output of 500,000 tons of stainless steel hot rolled acid pickling line and annual output of 300,000 tons of cold rolled production line will put into hot load test run on August 2020. At the same time, the company established a strategic partnership with Guangqing group to achieve the effffective integration of production,supply and marketing resources. To achieve the smart factory and "unmanned" operation, we strive to build the project into a domestic modern stainless steel manufacturing base and intelligent manufacturing industry tourism demonstration site.
 

Henan Hongwang Factory

As an important stainless steel surface fifinishing base of Hongwang group in central China, Henan hongwang has CNC 1450 18-high mills, bright annealing, and all kinds of stainless steel plate surface fifinishing equipment. Company mainly produce stainless steel cold-rolled coils and stainless steel fifinishing plate. Relying on the regional layout advantages of the central plains economic zone, it has formed a large-scale and technologically advanced stainless steel plate fifinishing base in China.
 
Sichuang Hongwang Factory
Sichuan Hongwang is an important strategic layout in the southwest region, the project adopts advanced cold-rolled stainless steel production equipment and the complete set of surface fifinishing facilities. The equip ments include single mill, annealing and pickling, bright annealing, tension leveler, split and cutting, brushed, 8K, Black Ti-Gold and AFP stoving varnish processing. The annual output reached 150,000 tons of cold-rolled stainless steel coil and surface fifinishing products. The company has fully equipped with stainless steel production, supply, and marketing system, achieve effffective integration of resources.
 
 
OEM/ODM

Our company is able to provide the integrated customized service from cold-rolled coil to the surface finishing products.

1、Print patterns on the product protective film.
2、Customized production according to the size provided by the customer.
3、The surface of the product can be deep processing.
4、Sample could be prepared for you on time.
5、Best after-sale service can solve your problem.
  • Images
  • Production Line
  • OEM/ODM
Contacts
Contacts: Mr. Frankie
Tel: +86-13516572815
Fax: 86-757-2927-3005
Contact Now
Mail Us